The Stratos Trio, featuring Cullan Bryant on piano

 ,   Add to calendar
 Mill Valley  See map

The Stratos Trio consists of Michael Grossman on violin, Elizabeth Prior on viola and Miriam Perkoff on cello. The newly formed Stratos Trio is the serendipitous result of three friends winding up in the same town almost twenty years after first meeting and performing together. Cullan Bryant is amongst the most active chamber and collaborative pianists in New York City performing with many world-class artists.


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »